top of page

Check out our sponsors:

CONTACT US

TO ADVERTISE HERE

Like what we do? Support us through Patreon as low as $1 per month!

www.patreon.com/HazletonNews1

Local Woman Raising Funds To Help Another - Please Share


Tiffany Miller noticed signs and items outside of a house in Drums as she drove her son to school. "Please help savemy home of 35 years from foreclosure! Please buy something or pray for me" Reads one of the signs.

Agnes currently lives alone in the Drums home that she moved into in April of 1980. The home that she had raised her children in as a single mother.

"I look in the back yard, and I can see them in my mind playing" She says. "Everywhere I go in the house, I see memories." Agnes said.

Agnes is four months behind on her mortgage, and fees have been added, suming up to $1,838 that she has to pay to PNC bank in order to not lose her home. Agnes is disables and only recieves $750 a month in disability, with a mortgage of over $400.

Tiffany Miller took a short video of Agnes' story, and a few pictures of Agnes' "Save my house sale", and started a GoFundMe titled "Save Agnes' Home."

Please share this post to as many people as you can, in hopes to help Save Agnes' Home.

Not everyone can afford to donate, but the least that we all can do is share this as much as possible in hopes of helping Agnes. And as her sign says "pray for me".


bottom of page